What is 'Lock' feature

Screenshot 2019-03-19 at 14.12.30-1

LOCK feature allows you to secure an item to the date and time its scheduled to, as well as restrict from changing its duration or removing from the itinerary entirely.

It is useful if you share itineraries with an option for your customer to make changes to the itinerary, however want certain items to stay put and mandatory.

To make changes to a locked item – unlock it first by clicking on the same LOCK icon.